Meet the Executive Board(2019-2020)

 Our officers are future business leaders on the rise!
Alani butler
Classification: Senior
Major: Marketing
Christina Ebaseh-Onofa
Executive Vice President
Classification: Junior
Major: BHP/ Supply Chain Management
Hephzibah Olajimi
​Administrative Vice President
Classification: Junior
Major: Finance
Charity Rose
Financial Director
Classification: Sophomore
Hometown: Round Rock, Texas
Major: Supply Chain Management
Jine Uzor
​Media Manager
Classification: Sophomore
Major: CBHP/ Management Information Systems
Jalen Archer
UBC Representative
Classification: Sophomore
Major: Marketing
Jonathan Bailey
Membership Director
Classification: Junior
Major: iMPA/ Accounting
Faith Ehioghae
Community Service Director
Classification: Junior
Major: Marketing​
Show More

View our archives below of past and present BBSA leaders

Show More
2013-2014 Officers
2010-2011 Officers

BBSA Executive Board 2020 - 2021

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
2016-2017 Officers

President - Rakiya Cunningham Executive Vice President - Alyssa Groves Administrative Vice President - Kastina Fishback Financial Director - Moriah Creswell Membership Director - Myles Boone Public Relations Director - Taylor Jenkins Membership Director - Brianca Berry UBC Representative - Jacob Fisher Media Manager - Hiwot Gabreyes Community Service Director - Jacob Fisher