Executive Board (2019-2020)

Meet your current organization leaders. Our officers are future world leaders on the rise!
Aston Welch



Classification: Senior

Hometown: Dallas, Texas

Major: Supply Chain Management


Adesuwa Ehioghae

Executive Vice President

Classification: Junior

Hometown: Houston, Texas

Major: Finance




Chloe Roberson 

Administrative Vice President

Classification: Senior

Hometown: Dallas, Texas

Major: Marketing



Kimberly Nwaneri​


Financial Director

Classification: Sophomore

Hometown: Round Rock, Texas

Major: Supply Chain Management


Matthew Boykin

UBC Representative

Classification: Sophomore

Hometown: Houston, Texas

Major: Management Information Systems



Aaron Taylor

Media Manager

Classification: Junior

Hometown: Buda, Texas

Major: Management Information Systems


Hephzibah Olajimi

Membership Director

Co-Public Relations Director

Classification: Sophomore

Hometown: Wylie, Texas

Major: Finance


Alani Butler

Community Service Director

Co-Public Relations Director

Classification: Junior

Hometown: Chicago, Illinois

Major: Marketing​



2019-2020 Officers


President - Aston Welch

Executive Vice President - Adesuwa Ehioghae

Administrative Vice President -  Chloe Roberson

Financial Director -  Kimberly Nwaneri

Membership Director - Hephzibah olajimi

Public Relations Director - Ayo

UBC Representative - Matthew Boykin

Media Manager -  Aaron Taylor

Community Service Director: Alani Butler

2018-2019 Officers


President - Moriah Creswell

Executive Vice President - Aston Welch

Administrative Vice President -  Jamie Hawkins

Financial Director -  Jabari Garrett

Membership Director - Ayomide Oluyemi

Public Relations Director - Amarachi Anozie

UBC Representative - Adesuwa Ehioghae

Media Manager -  Ashlyn Knox

Community Service Director: Chloe Roberson

2017-2018 Officers


President - Kastina Fishback

Executive Vice President - Moriah Creswell

Administrative Vice President - Taylor Jenkins

Financial Director -  Myles Boone

Membership Director - Jordan Guillory

Public Relations Director - Aston Welch

Administrative Director - Brianca Berry

UBC Representative - Kiara Myers

Media Manager - Jonathan Evans

Community Service Director: Jamie Hawkins

2016-2017 Officers


President - Rakiya Cunningham

Executive Vice President - Alyssa Groves

Administrative Vice President - Kastina Fishback

Financial Director - Moriah Creswell

Membership Director - Myles Boone

Public Relations Director - Taylor Jenkins

Membership Director - Brianca Berry

UBC Representative - Jacob Fisher

Media Manager - Hiwot Gabreyes

Community Service Director - Jacob Fisher

2015-2016 Officers

President - Ashley Williams

Executive Vice President - Rakiya Cunningham

Administrative Vice President - Chelsea Young

Financial Director - Ron Richard

Administrative Director - Jacob Fisher

Public Relations Director - Kastina Fishback

Media Manager - Alyssa Groves

Community Service Director - Corey Lawson

UBC Representative - Corey Lawson

2014-2015 Officers

President - Ashley Williams

Executive Vice President - Stephen Smith

Administrative Vice President - Mona Hassan

Financial Officer - Johnnie Adkins

Administrative Director - Patrice Drummond

Public Relations Director - Mayowa Tijani

Membership Director - Frank Ugboh

UBC Representative - Sela Flowers

Media Manager - Marcus Mouton

2012-2013 Officers


President - Julieanne Akwari

Executive Vice President - Victoria Moreaux

Administrative Vice President - Adrianna Kelsey

Financial Director - Frank Ugboh

Administrative Director - Ariel Brown

Public Relations Director - Taylor Strickland

Membership Director - Phillip Williams

UBC Representative - Alicia Rogers

Media Manager - Jamaal Wright

2011-2012 Officers


President - Alicia Rogers

Executive Vice President - Ernesto Slater

Administrative Vice President - Nicholas Poole

Financial Director - Seun 

Administrative Director - Julieanne Akwari

Public Relations Director - Ariel Brown
Membership Director - Angela Frost
UBC Representative - Neil Tanner
Media Manager - Aysha Welch


President -  Adrianna Kelsey

Executive Vice President - Jamaal Wright

Administrative Vice President - Shakaila Jones

Financial Officer - Ashley Williams

Administrative Director - Mona Hassan

Public Relations Director - Stephen Smith

Membership Director - Maurice Bell

UBC Representative - Frank Ugboh

Media Manager - Sela Flowers



2013-2014 Officers

President- Brian Wiggins

Executive Vice President- Jasmine Bell

Administrative Vice-President- Lauren Gilbert

Financial Director- Alicia Rogers

Administrative Director- Ashley Knox

Public Relations Director- Quinlan Jones
UBC Representative- Nicholas Jones

Media Manager- Aysha Welch


2010-2011 Officers
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now